Contact Us

800-321-DIME (3463)

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
View Holiday Schedule


2016 legal holidays on which the Dime will be closed:
New Years Day, Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 18
President's Day, Monday, February 15
Memorial Day, Monday, May 30
Independence Day, Monday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 5
Columbus Day, Monday, October 10
Veterans Day, Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day, Monday, December 26

Hearing Impaired or Speech Disability:  Customers may utilize the "711" Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) to communicate with a banker at our Customer Contact Center and obtain account information or perform account maintenance. TRS permits persons with a hearing or speech disability to use the telephone system via a text telephone (TTY) or other device.

To report a card lost or stolen after normal customer service center hours, call 800-321-3463 and follow the prompts to be connected to a live debit card specialist.

Email is an unsecured method of communication. Please do not include account numbers or your SSN when sending us an email. Online Banking users (Consumer & Business) can use secure customer service support from within their Online Banking sessions.