Contact Us

 

Our knowledge base may have the answers you're looking for.
#1 Asked Question: Our Routing Number - 226070306.

View Holiday Schedule
 

2017 legal holidays where Dime is closed:
New Year's Day, Sunday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 16
President's Day, Monday, February 20
Memorial Day, Monday, May 29
Independence Day, Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day, Monday, September 4
Columbus Day, Monday, October 9
Veterans Day, Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 23
Christmas Day, Monday, December 25

Email Us

While our forms are secure, we recommend you do not include account numbers or your SSN when submitting a form. Online Banking users (Consumer & Business) can use secure customer service support from within their Online Banking sessions.

 
 

Call Us. 800-321-DIME

Monday through Friday 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. EST
Saturday, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. EST

Stay Connected

Hearing Impaired or Speech Disability: Customers may utilize the "711" Telecommunications Relay Service (TRS) to communicate with a banker at our Customer Contact Center and obtain account information or perform account maintenance.

To report a card lost or stolen after normal customer service center hours, call 800-321-3463 and follow the prompts to be connected to a live debit card specialist.