Dime Community Bank is a founding partner of UBS Arena

Made for music and built for hockey. The new UBS Arena, located at Belmont Park in Elmont, New York, is the new home for the New York Islanders and Long Island’s premier destination for concerts and events. As a special thank you to all of our customers. We’ve teamed up with UBS Arena and the Islanders to provide a variety of benefits.

Upcoming Events at UBS Arena

Saturday, July 16th

UFC FIGHT NIGHT
ORTEGA VS. RODRIGUEZ

PRESALE STARTS: Thursday, June 2 at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Thursday, June 2 at 10PM
PASSCODE: UBSARENA
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, June 3 at 10AM ET

Thursday, July 21st – Sunday, July 24th

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL
CRYSTAL

PRESALE STARTS: Friday, May 20 at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Friday, May 20 at 10PM
PASSCODE: UBSARENA
PUBLIC ON SALE: Monday, May 23 at 10AM ET

Sunday, August 7th

KENDRICK LAMAR

PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, May 20 at 10AM ET

Saturday, August 27th

MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE

With special guests The Bouncing Souls & GHÖSH
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, March 11 at 12pm ET

Thursday, September 1st

SEVENTEEN

PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, June 3 at 3PM ET

Saturday, September 10th

GHOST WITH MASTODON
AND SPIRITBOX

PRESALE STARTS: Thursday, May 19 at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Thursday, May 19 at 10PM
PASSCODE: UBSARENA
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, May 20 at 10AM ET

Saturday, September 17th

HARDWELL

PRESALE STARTS: Monday, March 28 at 10am
PRESALE ENDS: Tuesday, March 29 at 10am
PASSCODE: NYHARDWELL
PUBLIC ON SALE: Tuesday, March 29 at 11am ET

Friday, October 7th

THE WHO

North American Tour 2022
PRESALE: Thursday, February 10th from 10 AM – 10 PM ET
PASSCODE: GENERATION

Sunday, October 9th

POST MALONE
WITH RODDY RICH

North American Tour 2022
PRESALE: Thursday, June 16th from 10 AM – 10 PM ET
PASSCODE: UBSARENA

Friday, November 11th

JOHN MULANEY

PRESALE STARTS: Wednesday, June 15th at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Thursday, June 16th at 11:59PM
PASSCODE: UBSARENA
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, June 17th at 10AM

Friday, December 9th

DADDY YANKEE

La Ultima Vuelta World Tour
PRESALE STARTS: Thursday, April 14th at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Friday, April 15th at 9AM
PASSCODE: BELMONT
PUBLIC ON SALE: Friday, April 15th at 10AM

Tuesday, December 13th

ANDREA BOCELLI

PRESALE STARTS: Wednesday, April 6 at 10AM
PRESALE ENDS: Sunday, April 10 at 11PM
PASSCODE: BELMONT
PUBLIC ON SALE: Monday, April 11 at 10AM

Sunday, April 9th & Tuesday, April 11th

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN
& THE E STREET BAND

VERIFIED FAN REGISTRATION STARTS: Tuesday, July 12
VERIFIED FAN REGISTRATION ENDS: Sunday, July 17
VERIFIED FAN ON SALE: Friday, July 29 at 10AM